Breadcrumb Menu


Faculty & Staff-Winter 2021

Ethnic Studies Department
1 Grand Ave; San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0662
ethnicstudies@calpoly.edu

For all general inquiries, please contact the Administrative Coordinator.

**Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, all office hours for Winter 2021 are virtual.  If you are trying to reach a faculty during their office hour, email the faculty to ask for the zoom link.**
 

Department Directory

Name phone email

OFFICE HOURS

Navarro, Jenell
Department Chair
805-756-1467 jnavar18@calpoly.edu MW 9:10 AM-10:00 AM
Gaffey, Mei Emerald
Admin Coordinator
805-756-1707 megaffey@calpoly.edu

Monday-Friday

9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Faculty Directory

Name phone email office hours
Arellanes, Guadalupe 805-756-1111 guarella@calpoly.edu MW 12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Ding, Jaime

Lecturer

805-756-6215 jpding@calpoly.edu W 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Lamoree, Elizabeth
Lecturer
805-756-6229 elamoree@calpoly.edu

MW 10:30 AM-11:30 AM

TR 12:10 PM-1:00 PM

Lehr, Jane
Professor
805-316-0694 jlehr@calpoly.edu

T 10:10 AM-11:00 AM (even weeks)

T 3:10 PM-4:00 PM (odd weeks)

W 8:10 AM-9:00 AM

Montaño, Damian

Lecturer

805-756-1111 dmonta04@calpoly.edu TR 4:10 PM-5:00 PM
Navarro, José
Associate Professor
805-756-6268 jnavar17@calpoly.edu

W 9:10 AM-10:00 AM

F by appointment

Pulitano, Elvira
Professor
805-756-1409 epulitan@calpoly.edu

TR 4:10 PM-5:00 PM

W 9:10 AM-11:00 AM

Razi, Alpen
Assistant Professor
805-756-1782 razi@calpoly.edu TWRF 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Yeh, Grace
Professor

Dept. Chair COMS

805-756-2957 gyeh@calpoly.edu

M 1:00 PM-2:00 PM

R 1:30 PM-2:30 PM

Emeritus Directory

Name office phone email office hours
Martin, Kathleen     kamartin@calpoly.edu

N/A

Rodrigues, Aaron     arodrigu@calpoly.edu N/A
Tiscareno, Yolanda     ytiscare@calpoly.edu N/A
Valle, Victor     vvalle@calpoly.edu N/A

Related Content