Breadcrumb Menu


Faculty & Staff

Name Office Location Phone Email

Winter 2018

OFFICE HOURS

Chair
 

Isom, Denise Bldg. 38, Rm. 136B 756-7388 disom@calpoly.edu By Appointment

Faculty
 

Lehr, Jane L. Bldg. 47, Rm. 25F 756-6442 jlehr@calpoly.edu

On Sabbatical

Martin, Kathleen J. Bldg. 38, Rm. 138 756-2827 kamartin@calpoly.edu TR 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Navarro, Jenell Bldg. 38, Rm. 111 756-1467 jnavar18@calpoly.edu MW 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Navarro, José Bldg. 38, Rm. 140 756-6268

jnavar17@calpoly.edu

TR 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pulitano, Elvira Bldg. 38, Rm. 139 756-1409 epulitan@calpoly.edu On Sabbatical
RaziAlpen Bldg. 38, Rm. 106 756-1782 razi@calpoly.edu

TR 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

W By Appointment

Yeh, Grace I. Bldg. 38, Rm. 110 756-6229 gyeh@calpoly.edu

T 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

R 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Lecturers
 

Aradanas, C.T. Bldg. 38, Rm. 145 756-1707 caradana@calpoly.edu TR 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Lamoree, Elizabeth Bldg. 38, Rm. 145 756-1707 elamoree@calpoly.edu

MW 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

TR 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Macmillan, Leola Dublin Bldg. 38, Rm. 145 756-1781 lmacmill@calpoly.edu

W 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

F 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rodrigues, Aaron Bldg. 38, Rm. 145 756-1707 arodrigu@calpoly.edu MW 3:00PM - 4:00PM

Emeritus
 

Tiscareno, Yolanda     ytiscare@calpoly.edu  
Valle, Victor     vvalle@calpoly.edu  

Staff
 

Gaffey, Mei Emerald Bldg. 38, Rm. 136 756-1707

megaffey@calpoly.edu

 

Related Content