Breadcrumb Menu


Faculty & Staff-Fall 2020

Ethnic Studies Department; 1 Grand Ave; San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0662
ethnicstudies@calpoly.edu

For all general inquiries, please contact the Administrative Coordinator.

**Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, all office hours for Fall 2020 are virtual.  If you are trying to reach a faculty during their office hour, email the faculty to ask for the zoom link.**

Department Directory

Name phone email

OFFICE HOURS

Navarro, Jenell
Department Chair
805-756-1467 jnavar18@calpoly.edu

MW 9:00 AM-10:00 AM

Gaffey, Mei Emerald
Admin Coordinator
805-756-1707 megaffey@calpoly.edu

Monday-Friday

9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Faculty Directory

Name phone email office hours

Ding, Jaime

Lecturer

805-756-6215 jpding@calpoly.edu M 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Espinoza-Kulick, Mario
Lecturer
805-756-1781 mvespino@calpoly.edu T 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Lamoree, Elizabeth
Lecturer
805-756-6229 elamoree@calpoly.edu

MW 1:10 PM-2:00 PM

R 2:10 PM-3:00 PM

Lehr, Jane
Professor
805-316-0694 jlehr@calpoly.edu

T 9:10 AM-10:00 AM

W 8:10 AM-9:00 AM

F 3:10 PM-4:00 PM

Navarro, José
Associate Professor
805-756-6268 jnavar17@calpoly.edu

F 9:00 AM-10:00 AM

Pulitano, Elvira
Professor
805-756-1409 epulitan@calpoly.edu

W 9:10 AM-11:00 AM

TR 4:10 PM-5:00 PM

Razi, Alpen
Assistant Professor
805-756-1782 razi@calpoly.edu

MW 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

F 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

Rios-Rojas, Anna

Lecturer

805-756-1707 arios07@calpoly.edu W 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Rodrigues, Aaron
Lecturer
805-756-1781 arodrigu@calpoly.edu MW 12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Stephens, Brian

Lecturer

805-756-1707 bsteph01@calpoly.edu R 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Yeh, Grace
Professor

Dept. Chair COMS

805-756-2957 gyeh@calpoly.edu

WR 1:00 PM-2:30 PM

Emeritus Directory

Name office phone email office hours
Martin, Kathleen     kamartin@calpoly.edu

N/A

Tiscareno, Yolanda     ytiscare@calpoly.edu N/A
Valle, Victor     vvalle@calpoly.edu N/A

Related Content