Breadcrumb Menu


Faculty & Staff-Spring 2019

Ethnic Studies Department; 1 Grand Ave; San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
ethnicstudies@calpoly.edu

For all general inquiries, please contact the Administrative Coordinator.

Department Directory

Name office phone email

OFFICE HOURS

Isom, Denise
Chair
38-136B 805-756-7388 disom@calpoly.edu

T 7:30 AM-8:00 AM

R 10:00 AM-11:00 AM

Gaffey, Mei Emerald
Administrative
Coordinator
38-136 805-756-1707 megaffey@calpoly.edu Monday-Friday
8:00 AM-4:30 PM

Faculty Directory

Name office phone email office hours
Aradanas, C.T. 38-145 805-756-1781 aradana@calpoly.edu

MW 8:00 PM-9:15 PM

Espinoza, Mario
Lecturer
38-145 805-756-1781 mvespino@calpoly.edu W 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
Lehr, Jane
Professor
47-25F 805-756-6442 jlehr@calpoly.edu

M 1:10 PM-2:30 PM

F 8:10 AM-9:30 AM

Lamoree, Elizabeth
Lecturer
38-138 805-756-2827 elamoree@calpoly.edu

MW 1:10 PM-2:00 PM

TR 3:10 PM-4:00 PM

Navarro, Jenell
Associate Professor
38-111 805-756-1467 jnavar18@calpoly.edu

MW 2:00 PM-3:00 PM

Navarro, José
Associate Professor
38-140 805-756-6268 jnavar17@calpoly.edu

W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Pulitano, Elvira
Professor
38-139 805-756-1409 epulitan@calpoly.edu

TR 4:30 PM-5:30 PM

W 2:10 PM-4:00 PM

Razi, Alpen
Assistant Professor
38-106 805-756-1782 razi@calpoly.edu

W 1:00 PM-3:00 PM

F 3:00 PM-5:00 PM

Rodrigues, Aaron
Lecturer
38-145 805-756-1781 arodrigu@calpoly.edu

MW 3:00 PM-4:00 PM

T 3:00 PM-4:00 PM

Yeh, Grace
Professor
38-110 805-756-6229 gyeh@calpoly.edu

TR 9:30 AM-11:00 AM

W 9:00 AM-10:00 AM

Emeritus Directory

Name office phone email office hours
Martin, Kathleen     kamartin@calpoly.edu

N/A

Tiscareno, Yolanda     ytiscare@calpoly.edu N/A
Valle, Victor     vvalle@calpoly.edu N/A

Related Content