Breadcrumb Menu


Faculty & Staff-Fall 2021

Ethnic Studies Department
1 Grand Ave; San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0662
ethnicstudies@calpoly.edu

For all general inquiries, please contact the Administrative Coordinator.

 

Department Directory

Name Office phone email

OFFICE HOURS

Navarro, Jenell
Department Chair
38-136B 805-756-7388 jnavar18@calpoly.edu  

Faculty Directory

Name Office phone email office hours
Aradanas, C.T.

38-214

805-756-1707 caradana@calpoly.edu  
Arellanes, Guadalupe Virtual 805-756-1707 guarella@calpoly.edu  
Buendia de Llaca, Yanitsa 38-214 805-756-1707 ybuendia@calpoly.edu  
Buyco, Ryan 38-145 805-756-1766 rbuyco@calpoly.edu  
Castilow, Dan 38-138 805-756-1765 dcastilo@calpoly.edu  

Ding, Jaime

Lecturer

38-214 805-756-6215 jpding@calpoly.edu  
Heberling, Lydia 38-111 805-756-1467 lherberli@calpoly.edu  
Lamoree, Elizabeth
Lecturer
38-110 805-756-6229 elamoree@calpoly.edu

 

Lehr, Jane
Professor
38-101A 805-756-6442 jlehr@calpoly.edu

 

Montaño, Damian

Lecturer

Virtual 805-756-1707 dmonta04@calpoly.edu  
Navarro, José
Associate Professor
38-140 805-756-6268 jnavar17@calpoly.edu

 

Pulitano, Elvira
Professor
38-139 805-756-1409 epulitan@calpoly.edu

 

Razi, Alpen
Assistant Professor
38-106 805-756-1782 razi@calpoly.edu  
Rios-Rojas, Anne 38-214 805-756-1707 arios07@calpoly.edu  
Shaw-Smith, Unique Virtual 805-756-1707 ushawsmi@calpoly.edu  
Tran, Olivia   805-756-6256 obtran@calpoly.edu  
Wescott, Alex Virtual 805-756-1707 alwescot@calpoly.edu  

Yeh, Grace
Professor

Dept. Chair COMS

47-33B 805-756-2957 gyeh@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Directory

Name office phone email office hours
Martin, Kathleen     kamartin@calpoly.edu

N/A

Rodrigues, Aaron     arodrigu@calpoly.edu N/A
Tiscareno, Yolanda     ytiscare@calpoly.edu N/A
Valle, Victor     vvalle@calpoly.edu N/A

Related Content